The Avon-Washington Township Public Library provides access
to information that meets the educational, informational and
recreational needs of all Washington Township residents.
Search the Catalog Online Databases Download Audiobooks

Community Resources

Book Sales
Login to My Account
Adult Programs
Children's Programs
Children's Links
Teen Links
Friends of the Library
Monthly Newsletter
Wireless Access
Getting a Library Card
Hours of Operation
About the Library
Ask a Librarian

Online Databases

A To Z Maps Online Database Description
Auto Repair Reference Center Database Description
Biography Reference Center Database Description
Consumer Health Complete (English) Database Description
    * Consumer Health Complete (Spanish) Database Description
    * Consumer Health Complete (Chinese, Simplified) Database Description
Consumer Reports Online Database Description
Dear Reader Database Description
Global Road Warrior Travel Guide Database Description
Heritage Quest Online Database Description
History Reference Center Database Description
Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center Database Description
Home Improvement Reference Center Database Description
INSPIRE Database Description
INSPIRE Kids Search Database Description
Job & Career Accelerator Database Description
Learning Express Library Database Description
Legal Information Reference Center Database Description
Literary Reference Center Plus Database Description
Mango Languages Database Description
NextReads Database Description
NoveList Database Description
NoveList K-8 Database Description
Points Of View Reference Center Database Description
Reference USA Database Description
Science Reference Center Database Description
Small Engine Repair Reference Center Database Description
Student Reference Center (High School & Middle School) Database Description
Standard & Poor's Database Description
TumbleBooks Database Description
Value Line Investment Available in the library only. Database Description
World Book Discover Database Description
World Book Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos Database Description
Gran Enciclopedia Hispánica Database Description
World Book Online for Kids Database Description
World Book Online Info Finder Database Description
World Book Online Reference Center Database Description

Home


Avon-Washington Township Public Library, 498 North State Road 267, Avon, IN 46123 U.S.A.
Phone (317) 272-4818, Fax (317) 272-7302

© 2008 | Internet Use Policy | Contact Us | Map to the Library | Building Map